Going YESSS, YAMAN with my 4 Pre-Loved Items!!

by oznenauj

As I browsed my timeline on Facebook, I came to see my sister’s fanpage / Facebook Page Wild-Spirit. I saw this promotion going on between Nuffnang and OLX.ph (Sulit). So I immediately read everything so I can join and participate.

To join, visit bit.ly/YESSSYAMAN and read all about it.

Here are the items I am selling Click here to view image

1. Easy Call Pager found it in rummage, and when I inserted a battery, it worked. This item runs around PhP 1,500.00 as a collector’s item.

2. 1970’s Pontiac Grand Prix a car my lolo is selling. It is on an AS-IS Condition. Stripped Interior. Not registered. Toyota 1JZ Twin Turbo Engine with Automatic Transmission. Priced at PhP 150,000.00 but negotiable upon viewing the unit.

3. Logitech Bluetooth Earpiece. It can connect up to 2 Bluetooth Devices Simultaneously. Works Fine. Battery lasts for a day of talk time. But can last a week for standby time.

4.  1966 Fiat 850 Sport. I believe there is only a pair of this in the Philippines. It is registered. It runs smoothly. It runs on its original Engine. Canvass Top Convertible. Its a head turner. Color is Red. Needs a new owner. Asking Price is PhP 800,000.00 It comes with the Original Owners Manual, Parts Catalog and Ordering Information.

But out of all these 4 Items, I really look forward to selling the 1966 Fiat 850 Sport. As this is in Mint Condition. Only a pair of this in the Philippines. Click here to view image

#yesyaman #olxph

 

 

 

